term dates

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Wednesday 5 September 2018

Friday 19 October 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 22 October 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Back to School

Monday 29 October 2018

Wednesday 19 December 2018

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 20 December 2018

Friday 4 January 2019

     

SPRING TERM 2019

Monday  7 January 2019

Friday 15 February 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18 February 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

Back to School

Monday 25 February 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Easter Holiday

Wednesday 10 April  2019

Monday 22 April 2019

     

SUMMER TERM 2019

 Tuesday 23 April 2019

Friday 24 May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

 

Monday 6 May 2019

Half Term Holiday

Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

     

Back to School

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Thursday  18 July 2019

 

 

 

Summer Holiday

Monday 22 July 2019

To be advised

BANK HOLIDAYS 2019
New Year’s Day 1 January
Good Friday 19 April 
Easter Monday 22 April  
May Day 6 May
Spring Bank Holiday 27 May 
August Bank Holiday 26 Aug 

These dates include 190 days for pupil attendance – Staff work an extra 5 days for training.
 

These are as follows:

Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Friday  4 January 2019
Monday 3 June 2019
Friday 19 July 2019