term dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Wednesday 6 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Half Term Holiday

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Back to School

Monday 30 October 2017

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 21 December 2017

Monday 1 January 2018

     

SPRING TERM 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Friday 9 February 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 12 February 2018

Friday 16 February 2018

Back to School

Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018

Friday 13 April 2018

     

SUMMER TERM 2017

 Monday 16 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

 

Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Back to School

Tuesday 5 June 2018

Thursday 19 July 2018

Summer Holiday

Friday 20 July 2018

To be advised

BANK HOLIDAYS 2018
New Year’s Day 1 January
Good Friday 30 March
Easter Monday 2 April
May Day 7 May 
Spring Bank Holiday 28 May
August Bank Holiday Monday 27th Aug     

These dates include 190 days for pupil attendance – Staff work an extra 5 days for training.

These are as follows:

Monday 4 September 2017
Tuesday 5 September 2017
Tuesday 2 January 2018
Monday 4 June 2018
Friday 20 July 2018