

## Who is who at Brindishe Green

## Leadership

Executive Headteacher Rachel Waite

Headteacher Gerlinde Achenbach

Deputy Head, Nursery, Reception, Y1 & Yr2 lead Debbie Hughes

Deputy Head, Y2, Y3 & Y4 lead

Deputy Head, Y5 & Y6 lead

Lauren Campbell

Lauren Campbell

Deputy Head/Inclusion Lead Emmeline Buchanan/Gemma Caller

## **Teaching staff**

## **Nursery**

Nursery Teacher

Nursery Teacher

Nursery Nurse

Teaching Assistant

Claire Sheppard

Joan Cresswell

Pat Bonner

Kiki Kokavesi

Reception

Chestnut 1 Class Teacher

Chestnut 2 Class Teacher

Chestnut 3 Class Teacher

Ella Richardson

Year 1

Rowan Class Teacher Sadete Halilaj
Bamboo Class Teacher Amy Aris
Cherry Class Teacher Rebecca Rice

Year 2

Cedar Class teacher

Magnolia Class Teacher

Clive Class Teacher

Lizi Faletas

Kerry Smith

Emma Brookes

Year 3

Palm Class Teacher Chloe Adams
Lilac Class Teacher Rebekah Chin
Maple Class Teacher Nate Horgan

Year 4

Spruce Class Teacher Amy Cliftlands
Beech Class Teacher Petra Cairns
Elm Class Teacher Mark Henry
Redwood Class Teacher Jonnette Bowen

Year 5

Walnut Class Teacher Jenny Wilson
Mangrove Cass Teacher Liana Parker

Banyan Class Teacher

Year 6

Willow Class Teacher

Oak Class Teacher

Ash Class Teacher

Rachel Supple

Danielle Sullivan

Tom Williamson

Aidan Phipps

PPA Teachers Alexia Barlow

**Rachel Callow** 

Shafiq Dad

Arzu Ikiz

Jasmine Jayham

Ashlene O'Brien

Teaching Assistants Christine Allen

Coral Anderson

Tenisa Anderson

Daisy Birchenough

Hollie Campbell

Karen Campbell

Penelope Channon

Kate Chard

Chris Coker

Olivia Douglas

Bianca Felix

Shauna Fox

Cheryl Gayle-Dixon

Danny Gray

Chiara Haynes

Catriona Hogg

Lewis lannaccone

Deborah Iremiren

Berat Kayaci

Jade Mackay

Lami Makinde

Joshua Mogford

Siobahnn O'Connor

.

Eleni Papastavrou

Carly Riddell

Shirin Shabestari Khiabani

**Jason Stephens** 

Lisa Stephens

Nathleen Wallace

Rachel Willis

Attendance Welfare & Safeguarding Officer Sue Murphy

School Counsellor Ellis Frost

<u>Premises Team</u> Andy Eva

Nathan Lobb

Admin Team Ruth Foster

**Christine Tangsgaard** 

Angela Dodd Karen Wakeling Ben Gbasai Sara Nicholls

<u>Lunchtime Playleaders</u> Fouziya Aaddi

Angela Lund Anjali Nair

Julianah Obisesan

Ade Okuleye Pembe Sheriff

I.T Aleks Piatowski