Term Dates

BRINDISHE SCHOOLS’
TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

Autumn term   Wednesday 1 September to Friday 22 October (38 days)
Half term: Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October
  Monday 1 November to Friday 17 December (35 days)
Spring term Tuesday 4 January to Friday 11 February (29 days)
Half term: Monday 14 February to Friday 18 February
  Monday 21 February to Friday 1 April (30 days)
Summer term Tuesday 19 April to Friday 27 May (28 days)
(the early May bank holiday will be taken on 2 May)
Half term: Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June
  Monday 6 June to Friday 22 July (35 days)

INSET DAYS

INSET 1:
Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET 2:
Monday 1st November 2021

INSET 3:
Friday 26th November 2021

INSET 4:
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee (Bank Holiday)

INSET 5:
Monday 4th July 2022