Term Dates

BRINDISHE SCHOOLS’

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term:
Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term:
Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022
(the early May Bank Holiday will be taken on 2nd May 2022)

Half Term:
Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET DAYS

INSET 1:
Wednesday 1st September 2021

INSET 2:
Monday 1st November 2021

INSET 3:
Friday 26th November 2021

INSET 4:
Tuesday 4th January 2022
Monday 6th June 2022
Queen’s Platinum Jubilee (Bank Holiday)

INSET 5:
Monday 4th July 2022

TERM DATES 2022 – 2023 

Autumn Term

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term:
Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

Spring Term

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term:
Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Summer Term

Tuesday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th July 2023
(the early May Bank Holiday will be taken on 1st May 2023 & the spring bank holiday will be taken on 29th May)

Half Term:
Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

INSET DAYS

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022